Student Government Association


The Student Government Association (SGA) is the governing body for students at BU Law. The SGA is responsible for planning school-wide events, advocating on behalf of students, and allocating student activity fees funds to student groups. The SGA office is located on the ground floor of the law tower in the lobby.




President Sara White
Vice President Omar Aniff
Treasurer Malavika Lobo
Secretary Meghan Kelly
3L Representative Quincy Kayton
3L Representative Anthony Shaheemn
3L Representative Tyler Patterson
3L Representative Jennifer Petit
2L Representative Sonam Bhagat
Webmaster Young Yoon

Back to List